Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Disaster Risk Reduction May 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Closed
Switzerland Public Governance and Administration 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Available
Capacity Building for ICT Project Planning Thursday, March 19, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Sunday, June 7, 2020 JAPAN INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AGENCY (JICA), Japan Available
Governing Cybersecurity - Policies Practices and Processes Monday, March 16, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Closed
Sustainable Urban Planning and Green City Monday, March 23, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Closed
SCP Environmental Conservation and Sustainability 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Singapore, SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME (SIDSTEC) Closed
TVET in Industry 4.0 Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Singapore, SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME (SIDSTEC) Closed
Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons Associate Programme 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Netherlands Closed
SUSTAINABLE INTEGRATED WATER RESOURCES AND STORMWATER MANAGEMENT Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 SingaporeSMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME (SIDSTEC) Closed
FINTECH: Opportunities and Challenges Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Closed

Pages